Serra KCK header

Note: change this to calender.htm for March and then back to this title in April

SERRA KCK CALENDAR

You can copy and paste items to your electronic calendar
For a printer friendly version click HERE.

March 2018

Friday, March 2

Benediction and Holy Hour for Vocations 11 am
Holy Spirit Catholic Church
Repeats every first Friday of the month

Monday, March 5 Runnin Revs Basketball Game

Bishop Miege Gym 7:00 am
5041 Reinhardt Dr, Roeland Park, KS 66205

Saturday, March 10, 8:00 am Lenten Retreat

Savior Pastoral Center
12601 Parallel Parkway
Theme: The Holy Spirit
Information and Registration page here

Wednesday, March 14, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Speaker: John Juryck
Topic: The trial of Jesus Christ

Tuesday, March 20, 9:00 am

Serra KCK Board Meeting
Curé of Ars Burak Room

Wedensday,March 28, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Topic: The Crucifixion of Christ, Medical Aspects.
Speaker: Robert Luchi, M.D.

Saturday, March 31

SI Rosary for Vocations
A world-wide Serra prayer via computer, tablet or smartphone
Click here only on that day and time for information on how to connect.
Repeats the last Saturday of each month.

April 2018

Friday, April 6

Benediction and Holy Hour for Vocations 11 am
Holy Spirit Catholic Church
Repeats every first Friday of the month

Tuesday, April 10 9:00 am

5th Grade Vocation Day
Prince of Peace Catholic Church and School
Volunteers assemble at 8:00 am to prepare for the "The Ben and Betty Zarda 5th Grade Vocation Day Luncheon".
Want to volunteer for this event? Contact John Muelhberger???????

Wednesday, April 11 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
6th Grade Essay Contest

Tuesday, April 17, 9:00 am

Serra KCK Board Meeting
Curé of Ars Burak Room

Wednesday, April 25, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Speaker: Fr. Agustin Martinez Topic: My Vocation Journey

Saturday, April 24

SI Rosary for Vocations
A world-wide Serra prayer via computer, tablet or smartphone
Click here only on that day and time for information on how to connect.
Repeats the last Saturday of each month.

Porter Funderal Homes Ad Dan Hagerty advertisement FireworksAd Hutchins Haake Ad Catholic Cemeteries of Northeast Kansas Ad Bernina Sweing Machines Ad Catholic Cemeteries of Northeast Kansas Ad