Serra KCK header

June 2018

Friday, June 1

Benediction and Holy Hour for Vocations 11 am
Holy Spirit Catholic Church
Repeats every first Friday of the month

Wednesday, June 13 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Speaker: Kathleen Fox, Gratia Plena
Topic: Women's Discernment

Tuesday, June 19, 9:00 am

Serra KCK Board Meeting
Curé of Ars Burak Room

Friday June 22, 10:30 am

Sisters, Servants of Mary Benefit Golf Classic
Painted Hills Golf Course
For information contact George Gallup 913 342 5018

Wednesday, June 27, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Speaker: Keith Winterhalter, Edward Jones
Topic: Outsmart the Scammers

Saturday, June 30 8:00 am CST

SI Rosary for Vocations
A world-wide Serra prayer via computer, tablet or smartphone
Click here only on that day and time for information on how to connect.
Repeats the last Saturday of each month.

Saturday, June 30 10:30 am Ordination to the Priesthood

Deacons Viet Nguyen and Carter Zielinski
Church of the Nativity
3800 W. 119th Street (119th Street and Mission Road), Leawood, KS

July 2018

Friday, July 6

Benediction and Holy Hour for Vocations 11 am
Holy Spirit Catholic Church
Repeats every first Friday of the month

Wednesday, July 11, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Speaker: Ryan O'Laughlin
Topic: Nationnal Catholic Radio

Tuesday, July, 17 9:00 am

Serra KCK Board Meeting
Curé of Ars Burak Room

Wednesday, July 25, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Topic: Fr. Brian Frain, S.J.
Speaker:My Vocation Journey

Saturday, July 28 8:00 am CST

SI Rosary for Vocations
A world-wide Serra prayer via computer, tablet or smartphone
Click here only on that day and time for information on how to connect.
Repeats the last Saturday of each month.