Serra KCK header

November 2018

Friday, November 2

Benediction and Holy Hour for Vocations 11 am
Holy Spirit Catholic Church
Repeats every first Friday of the month

Monday, November 4 10:00 am

Serra Vocation Mass St. Agnes Church
5250 Mission Rd,
Roeland Park, KS 66205
Sponsored by the Johnson County Serra Club

Wednesday, November 14, 5:00 pm

Memorial Mass and Dinner
Milburn Country Club
7501 W 69th St, Overland Park, KS 66204
Information and Registration here.

Tuesday, November, 20 9:00 am

Serra KCK Board Meeting
Curé of Ars Burak Room

Saturday, November 24 8:00 am CST

SI Rosary for Vocations
A world-wide Serra prayer via computer, tablet or smartphone
Click here only on that day and time for information on how to connect.
Repeats the last Saturday of each month.

Wednesday, November 28, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Topic: District Governor's Annual Report
Speaker:Jim Burns

December 2018

Friday, December 7

Benediction and Holy Hour for Vocations 11 am
Holy Spirit Catholic Church
Repeats every first Friday of the month

Wednesday, December 12 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Speaker: Archbishop Naumann
Topic: Annual Report of the Archdiocese

Tuesday, December 18 9:00 am

Serra KCK Board Meeting
Curé of Ars Burak Room

Tuesday, December 25

Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ
Merry Christmas!

Thursday, December 27

Annual Parent and Seminarian luncheon
St. Joseph Church, Shawnee ,
Link information and registration page here when available

Saturday, December 29 8:00 am CST

SI Rosary for Vocations
A world-wide Serra prayer via computer, tablet or smartphone
Click here only on that day and time for information on how to connect.
Repeats the last Saturday of each month.